top of page
  • Writer's pictureKatherine Martine

Southern Marin Fire Protection District: Four incumbents easily defeat three challengers

Voters in the Southern Marin Fire Protection District have backed the four incumbents running to retain their seats on the board of directors.

Election 2022 coverage

Cristine Soto DeBerry, Kurt Chun, Tom Perazzo and Peter Fleming will all win new four-year terms on the board in the Nov. 8 election, beating out newcomers Amber Isakson, Sandra Jean Bushmaker and Lisa Wells.

For the complete story, pick up this week's edition of The Ark on newsstands or SUBSCRIBE NOW for home delivery and our e-edition.

Recent stories
bottom of page